If you are a Chorus Call Employee, you may login here:
||Avoid having to verify your email address,
and drop-off files to Guest users.
Anyone may perform the following activities:
||Drop-off (upload) a file for a Chorus Call Employee (email verification required).
||Pick-up (download) a file dropped-off for you.
Chorus Call Dropbox is a service to make it easy for you to move files, including large files up to 20.0 GB, in and out of Chorus Call.
- If you are a member of Chorus Call, you can log in with your Username and password and send files to anyone, in or out of Chorus Call.
Start by logging in and then clicking the "Drop-off" button.
- If you are not a member of Chorus Call, you cannot log in but you can still send files to people in Chorus Call if you know their email address.
Start by clicking the "Drop-off" button.
- If you are a member of Chorus Call and wish to ask someone outside Chorus Call to send you some files, you can make the process a lot easier for them by logging in and then clicking the "Request a Drop-off" button.
This means the other person does not have to pass any tests to prove who they are, which makes the whole process a lot quicker for them.
- Files are automatically deleted from Chorus Call Dropbox 14 days after you upload them, so you don't need to manually clean up.
- How secure is Chorus Call Dropbox?